Robbie’s latest release is Audio Graffiti. Now available for download from Apple Music.

This recording features Christian Cullen (piano), Tony Pulizzi (guitar), Rick Chudacoff (bass), Peter Bunetta (drums), Don Harris (trumpet), Bill Harris (saxophone), John Fumasoli (trombone), Rob Mounsey (horn arrangement), Tabitha Fair and Jason Eskridge (backing vocals).

Visit the shop to find the latest releases, apparel, and rare and out-of-print items not available anywhere else.